Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Home Feedback Newsletter Telmatik Français

Boards and Committees

| Print Link

Township of Alfred and Plantagenet Boardroom

Committees and Councillors - 2018-2022 


Asset management: Stéphane Sarrazin, René Beaulne and Chantal Galipeau

Arts, Culture & Heritage: Suzanne Lafrance, Ian Walker

Cemetery: Ian Walker

Environment: Suzanne Lafrance, Antoni Viau and Ian Walker

Fire: Antoni Viau

Healthy Kids: René Beaulne, Chantal Galipeau

Joint Water and Sewer: René Beaulne, Suzanne Lafrance and Yves Laviolette

Lefaivre Marina: Yves Laviolette, Antoni Viau

Library: René Beaulne and Chantal Galipeau

Minor Variance: René Beaulne

Recreation: René Beaulne, Yves Laviolette

Recreational Trails: René Beaulne

South Nation Conservation: Stéphane Sarrazin