Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Home Contact Us Feedback Français

Boards and Committees

| Print Link

Township of Alfred and Plantagenet Boardroom

2014 - 2018 Committees

The following committees work for the Township:

Joint Water Committee

René Beaulne

Jean-Pierre Cadieux

Fernand Dicaire


Fence Viewers

Lucien Gratton

Roger Chartrand

Rosaire Dupont


Board of Directors for HYDRO 2000 INC.

Marc Lavergne

Rolland Péladeau

Dominique Perrier

Brigitte Pigeon

Stéphane Sarrazin


Property Standards Committee

Imogen G. Zanetti

André Mayer

Chantal Galipeau

Livestock Appraisers

Roger Chartrand

Minor Variance Committee

Lyne Durocher

Michel Lamarche

René Beaulne


Plenary Committee

All members of Council

Department Heads




Marina Advisory Committee

André Poirier

Marie-Eve Yelle

Martin Bourgeois

Claude Leclerc

Jacques Lavoie

Jean-Pierre Cadieux

Fernand Dicaire

Ken St-Denis

Recreation Advisory Committee

Guy Yelle

Ronald Lavoie

Delphine Mercier

Stephane Sarrazin

Chantal Roy

Donat Boulerice

Yves Laviolette

Diane Dicaire

Benoit Mainville

Alain Lapensée

Nicholas Anrare

Justin Chénier

Jeanne Doucet

Benoit Lamarche

René Beaulne

Jean-Claude Delorme

Ken St-Denis


Township Representative to the Board of Directors
of the South Nation Conservation Authority

Fernand Dicaire


Township Representative to the Prescott-Russell Recreation Trail

Chantal Galipeau

Chesser-Hagar Cemetary Committee

Chantal Galipeau

Board of Directors - Public Libraries

Jocelyne Chénier, President

Claire Bellefeuille, Vice-president

Jocelyne Carrière

Monique Leduc

Rosaire Dupont

Jeanne Doucet

Chantal Galipeau 

                        Revised July 19, 2018