Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Home Contact Us Feedback Français
 

Council

| Print Link
|

COUNCIL 2018-2022

 Membres du conseil

MAYOR

Stéphane Sarrazin

ssarrazin@alfred-plantagenet.com

 

COUNCILLORS

Ward 1

René Beaulne

rbeaulne@alfred-plantagenet.com

Suzanne Lafrance

slafrance@alfred-plantagenet.com

Yves Laviolette

ylaviolette@alfred-plantagenet.com

 

Ward 2

Chantal Galipeau

cgalipeau@alfred-plantagenet.com

Antoni Viau

aviau@alfred-plantagenet.com

Ian Walker

iwalker@alfred-plantagenet.com