Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Home Contact Us Feedback Français


| Print Link

COUNCIL 2014-2018

Group photo of the Council of the Township of Alfred and Plantagenet


Fernand Dicaire



Ward 1

René Beaulne

Jean-Pierre Cadieux


Ward 2

Jean-Claude Delorme

Jeanne Doucet


Ward 3

Benoit Lamarche


Ward 4

Chantal Galipeau