Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Home Feedback Newsletter Telmatik Français
 

Council

| Print Link
|

COUNCIL 2018-2022

 


 

 Municipal Council 2018-2022

 From left to right : Mr. Walker, Mr. Viau, Mr. Laviolette, Mr. Sarrazin, Ms. Lafrance, Ms. Galipeau, and Mr. Beaulne


 

MAYOR

Mr. Stéphane Sarrazin

ssarrazin@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.673.4797 ext. 241 | 613.850.4797

 


 

COUNCILLORS:

WARD 1

Mr. René Beaulne

rbeaulne@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.679.4456 | 613.794.0013

 

Ms. Suzanne Lafrance

slafrance@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.679.1055

 

Mr. Yves Laviolette

ylaviolette@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.306.0110

WARD 2

Ms. Chantal Galipeau

cgalipeau@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.673.5970

 

Mr. Antoni Viau

aviau@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.807.4432

 

Mr. Ian Walker

iwalker@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.769.1608