Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Accueil Commentaires Infolettre English

Conseils d'administration et comités

| Imprimer

Salle de conférence du Canton d'Alfred et Plantagenet

Comités et conseillers 2018-2022


Arts et cultures: Suzanne Lafrance, Ian Walker

Bibliothèques: René Beaulne and Chantal Galipeau

Cimetières: Ian Walker

Conjoint aqueduc: René Beaulne, Suzanne Lafrance and Yves Laviolette

Conservation de la Nation Sud: Stéphane Sarrazin

Dérogation mineure: René Beaulne

Enfants en santé: René Beaulne, Chantal Galipeau

Environnement: Suzanne Lafrance, Antoni Viau and Ian Walker

Feux: Antoni Viau

Gestion d'actifs: Stéphane Sarrazin, René Beaulne and Chantal Galipeau

Loisirs: René Beaulne, Yves Laviolette

Marina de Lefaivre : Yves Laviolette, Antoni Viau

Sentiers récréatifs: René Beaulne