Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Accueil Nous joindre Commentaires English
 

Le Conseil

| Imprimer
|

CONSEIL 2018-2022

Membres du conseil 

MAIRE

Stéphane Sarrazin

ssarrazin@alfred-plantagenet.com

 

CONSEILLERS

Quartier 1

René Beaulne

rbeaulne@alfred-plantagenet.com

Suzanne Lafrance

slafrance@alfred-plantagenet.com

Yves Laviolette

ylaviolette@alfred-plantagenet.com

 

Quartier 2

Chantal Galipeau

cgalipeau@alfred-plantagenet.com

Antoni Viau

aviau@alfred-plantagenet.com

Ian Walker

iwalker@alfred-plantagenet.com