Browser Compatibility Notification
It appears you are trying to access this site using an outdated browser. As a result, parts of the site may not function properly for you. We recommend updating your browser to its most recent version at your earliest convenience.
Accueil Commentaires Infolettre Telmatik English
 

Le Conseil

| Imprimer
|

MEMBRES DU CONSEIL 2018-2022

 


 

 Conseil municipal 2018-2022

De gauche à droite: M. Walker, M. Viau, M. Laviolette, M. Sarrazin, Mme Lafrance, Mme Galipeau, & M. Beaulne


MAIRE

M. Stéphane Sarrazin

ssarrazin@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.673.4797 p. 241 | 613.850.4797

 


 

CONSEILLERS:

QUARTIER 1

M. René Beaulne

rbeaulne@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.679.4456 | 613.794.0013

 

MME. Suzanne Lafrance

slafrance@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.679.1055

 

M. Yves Laviolette

ylaviolette@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.306.0110

QUARTIER 2

MME. Chantal Galipeau

cgalipeau@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.673.5970

 

M. Antoni Viau

aviau@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.807.4432

 

M. Ian Walker

iwalker@alfred-plantagenet.com

613.769.1608